CH  |  EN  |  CONTACT US

Diamond certificate, can also be called the diamond grading certificate (diamond grading report), diamond quality guarantee (diamond quality report), is about the diamond on the basis of the 4 c standard, is a jewelry experts in a specific environment according to the classification standard of strict careful observation and detection of diamond to form a report.Which put diamonds at 10 times the magnifying glass under the analysis of its size, clarity, cut, polished, symmetrical features is one of the important link, also including the color of the diamond level, fluorescence detection, etc.

GEMOLOGICAL INSTITUTE OF AMERICA

Gemological Institute of America

In 1931,the GIA developed its international Diamond Grading System and the Four Cs (cut, clarity, color and carat weight) as a standard to compare and evaluate the quality of diamond.

oDiamond certified by GIA has a higher price on the market compare to other certification. It is not only because of the GIA identifying cost is high, but also due to the fact that the people believe in the result from GIA based on its popularity and recognition. Speaking from the market perspective, diamond with GIA reports is the main trend in Chinese diamond market.

HOGE RAAD VOOR DIAMONT

Hoge Raad Voor Diamont

The HRD (Hoge Raad voor Diamant) Diamond High Council is a non-profit industry organization designed to promote and represent the Antwerp diamond trade was founded in 1973.

oHRD certificate plays an important in Europe marketplace. HRD’s color and clarity grading is strict, accurate, and consistent. HRD certificate has entered Chinese market since 2009; it has become the most recognized certification worldwide after GIA.

INTERNATIONAL GEMOLOGICAL INSTITUTE

International Gemological Institute

The International Gemological Institute (IGI) was founded in 1975. It has now developed into the largest independent gem certification and appraisal institute. IGI’s unique United States patented process to laser inscribes numbers, letters, trademarks, and logos on the girdle of a diamond allows the diamond to be easily identified. IGI’s School of Gemology is first to conduct training course covering rough diamonds.

IGI’s School of Gemology was originally come from royal jewelry identification, and open to the public in 1975.IGI does not have any laboratory in China, but it does offer diamond-grading course in Shang Hai.

中文  |  English  |  联系我们

钻石证书,也可以称作钻石分级证书(diamond grading report)、钻石质量保证书(diamond quality report),是对钻石以4C标准为基础,是由珠宝专家们在特定的环境下依据严格的分级标准仔细观察和检测钻石从而形成的一份报告。其中将钻石置于十倍放大镜下分析它的尺寸、净度、切工、抛光、对称等特性是很重要的一个环节,另外还包括确定钻石的颜色级别,荧光检测等。

GEMOLOGICAL INSTITUTE OF AMERICA

美国宝石学院证书(简称:GIA证书)

成立于1931年,是世界上第一个创立4C分级系统的机构,使钻石鉴定成为国际化的创始者。

带有GIA证书的钻石要比带有其他钻石证书的价格高,不仅因为GIA证书的鉴定费用高,从流通性到认可度,人们普遍更相信这个标准指定机构的鉴定结果。从市场角度来看,带有GIA证书的钻石在中国市场起着一定的主流作用。

HOGE RAAD VOOR DIAMONT

比利时钻石高阶议会证书(简称:HRD证书)

成立于1973年,位于世界上最大的钻石集散地--- 比利时安特卫普,是比利时钻石界最高官方管理组织。

HRD钻石证书在欧洲有重要地位,对于彩色钻石颜色等级和天然性的鉴定尤为突出。在2009年进军中国市场,至今成为继GIA证书之后认可度最高的国际证书。

INTERNATIONAL GEMOLOGICAL INSTITUTE

国际宝石学院证书(简称:IGI证书)

成立于1975年,世界上最大的独立珠宝首饰鉴定实验室,实验室分布极广。激光系统印记(IGI Laser Scribe System Mark)专利开创了使用激光永久标记钻石的方法。IGI还是全球最先开设钻石原石课程的宝石学校。

IGI宝石学院出身于皇室珠宝鉴定,它最初被比利时钻石世家信任后来在各大王室大为流行。1975才公众开放。IGI目前在中国并没有实验室,但是在上海设有钻石鉴定等课程。