CH  |  EN  |  CONTACT US

Van Anvers is established in the Diamond club of Antwerp. The company is devoted to diamond retailing and diamond wholesale. 梵爱诺 is a sub brand of Van Anvers which focusing on Chinese retailing market. This brand was established in 2009, and registered as European Union (EU) Trade Mark in 2010.

Located in World Diamond Center -Antwerp

The reason for which Antwerp is famous as the diamond center worldwide is because of all the diamond bourses members should follow strict measures of suspension and expulsion.

     Tips: Diamond bourses are institution and clubs established in every big diamond trading cities, where normally trading exchanges for rough and polished diamonds. The World Federation of Diamond Bourses (WFDB) is a worldwide organization composed of 29 member diamond bourses. The establishment of WFDB is to standardize legal trade between individual bourse members. Antwerp has four diamond bourses and Antwerp World Diamond Center (AWDC), which provide relatively independence for diamond trading. Antwerp World Diamond Center (AWDC) is responsible for the representation of the collective interests of the Belgian diamond industry national and international.

Rigor admission

  • Solid strength and trade experience for many years

  • Recommend several members

  • Through months of announcement of audit

  • By all the committee members of the interview

  • Become members Antwerp sde

Strict supervision

  • Exchange except both transaction and release the functions of the latest information, and all kinds of disputes arbitration.

  • Disputes between diamond dealer don't have to be through a civil court, just directly ruled directly by the exchange of the arbitration commission.

  • Any improper trading behavior of members, will be published or removed from punishment.

  • Once removed, the member will be permanent in the world, the loss of any one here in the sde is engaged in the rights of legitimate business.Life will not continue in the diamond industry.



Therefore, any traders in the sde on buying and selling of commitment is as precious as gold, in the promise in the occasions such as contract, credibility and reputation is the basis of supporting the business.

中文  |  English  |  联系我们

Van Anvers 是立足于比利时安特卫普钻石交易所,致力于钻石零售与批发的企业。”梵爱诺“作为Van Anvers旗下品牌专注于中国零售市场,该品牌于2009年创立,于2010年正式注册为欧盟商标。

精诚之选

安特卫普钻交所之所以享誉全球源于其苛刻的准入制度与严格的监管制度,Van Anvers是世界钻石交易所联合会里的合法成员,完全遵守全球二十多家钻交所成员间的合法贸易法规。

名词释义【钻交所】:在每个钻石交易大国都会设立钻石交易所或者钻石俱乐部,它们就是通常钻石进行销售与买卖的场所。世界钻石交易所联合会是包括目前29个交易所的世界性组织,它的成立就是为规范化各交易所成员间合法的贸易。比利时安特卫普具有相对独立性, 它拥有4所交易所,并有自己的安特卫普世界钻石中心。安特卫普世界钻石中心(AWDC),是比利时钻石行业的官方代表, 并同时负责比利时钻石业在全球间的利益。它有自己的比利时钻石交易联合会。 它有4所交易所( 安特卫普钻石交易俱乐部、钻石贸易交易所、自由钻石贸易交易所、安特卫普钻石工会)。

严苛的筛选

  • 雄厚的实力与多年的贸易经验

  • 取得多家会员的推荐

  • 通过数月的公告审核

  • 通过全体委员会成员的面试

  • 成为安特卫普钻交所会员

严格的监管

  • 交易所除兼具交易和发布最新信息的职能外,也是各种争议的仲裁机构。

  • 钻石商间争议不必通过民事法庭,只需直接由交易所仲裁委员会直接裁定。

  • 任何有违规交易行为的会员,都将会得到公示或除名的惩罚。

  • 一旦被除名,该会员将永久性的丧失在全球任何一家钻交所里的从事合法商业的权利。终身将不得继续从事钻石行业。



因此,在钻交所里的任何交易商在买卖行为上的承诺都贵重如金,在这个承诺如契约的场合里,信誉与名誉是支撑生意的基础。